ave de paso.

si yo moriré,

apartaré  de mi tumba

veré  la salida del sol cada mañana,

sentiré las nubes con mis yemas del dedo

.

no puedo dormir por una eternidad;

volaré con las garzas,

sus plumas me cubrirán

llamame ave de paso

.

~~~~~~~

if I die,

I will walk away from my grave

I will see the sun rise each morning

I will feel the clouds with my fingertips

.

I cannot sleep for an eternity

I will fly with the herons

Their feathers will cover me

Call me the bird of passing

.

Have an opinion to share?

