Facebook!

Sorry to not have a poem for y’all today. I have been working on some projects that are monopolizing my time and I have not had a moment to finish any of my poetry as of late. However, if you enjoy my work and would like to keep up with me, please like me on Facebook. I’ll be posting updates, publications, and all sorts of things there! Do not worry, I am not abandoning this blog, for I never could abandon this. Facebook will just provide you with more updates of my work is being published and projects I am working on.

 

Have an opinion to share?

