Two Chewbaccas Chew Tobacco

I took my first hit
at the tender age of 18

and fell in love
with the fabric of a couch.

We made love
in the way couches do,

cushions pushed up
just enough to show the springs.

Afterwards, my friends took the dog on a walk
leaving me to have
the after-fuck talk with the furniture.

It kicked me out, so I tried to bum
a cigarette from my friends outside,
but instead they sprayed me with a perfume
and gave me a lightsaber, fishing hat, and
a homespun sweater.

 

May the Fourth be with you.

Have an opinion to share?

