Hey, I’m moving!

“I’m currently in the process of constructing a new website for myself, as I am planning on shifting completely over from my current blog within the next couple of months.

While Chickadee Sweetie will always hold a special place in my heart, I created it in high school back when I was too afraid to attach my own name to my work. Upon the realization that that blog is nearing its fourth birthday, I thought it was time for a switch. The content is going to change much, but the appearance and organization will. I’m planning on actually tagging my posts, which is apparently a revolutionary concept for me. As well, I hope to start updating on here various projects that I am working on and posting when and where and if I get published. I may from time to time still use Chickadee Sweetie, I’m not swearing it off just yet.

However, if you’re interested in keeping up with my work, please follow this blog, as this is going to be my primary site for the time.

Thank you all!

Emily Ramser”

Emily Ramser

I’m currently in the process of constructing a new website for myself, as I am planning on shifting completely over from my current blog within the next couple of months.

While Chickadee Sweetie will always hold a special place in my heart, I created it in high school back when I was too afraid to attach my own name to my work. Upon the realization that that blog is nearing its fourth birthday, I thought it was time for a switch. The content is going to change much, but the appearance and organization will. I’m planning on actually tagging my posts, which is apparently a revolutionary concept for me. As well, I hope to start updating on here various projects that I am working on and posting when and where and if I get published. I may from time to time still use Chickadee Sweetie, I’m not swearing it off just yet.

View original post 32 more words

Have an opinion to share?

